SSL Certificate

School Calendar

Calendar Navigation
<  Year of 2019  >
  • Tuesday - January 8, 2019
    Thursday - January 17, 2019
    Thursday - January 31, 2019
  • Thursday - February 14, 2019
    Thursday - February 28, 2019
  • Thursday - March 7, 2019
    Tuesday - March 26, 2019
  • Wednesday - April 3, 2019
    Tuesday - April 23, 2019
    • Tuesday Blue
    Wednesday - April 24, 2019
    • Wednesday Blue
    • LS: 4th: A Night at the Biography Museum 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM201 - Library
    Thursday - April 25, 2019
    • Thursday Blue
    • MS: Pep Rally 2:30 PM to 3:00 PMGym
    Friday - April 26, 2019
    • Friday Blue
    • LS: Lower School Chapel Service 8:30 AM to 9:30 AMChapel
    • MS: Student Council - Rise Against Hunger 3:10 PM to 5:10 PMGym
    Saturday - April 27, 2019
    Sunday - April 28, 2019
    Monday - April 29, 2019
    • Monday White
    • Middle School Chapel Service 10:00 AM to 10:43 AMChapel
    • MS: Chorus Rehearsal 3:15 PM to 4:30 PM
    Tuesday - April 30, 2019
    • Tuesday White
    • 5th: Durham Bulls Trip 8:30 AM to 2:30 PM
    • Admis.: New Family PreK/K Playdate 3:30 PM to 4:30 PMDeck Playground
  • Wednesday - May 1, 2019
    • Wednesday White
    Thursday - May 2, 2019
    • Thursday White
    • 4th: Overnight Beach Trip 6:45 AM to 11:59 PM
    • Volunteer Appreciation Reception 8:15 AM to 9:15 AMParlor
    • MS: Chorus Rehearsal 3:15 PM to 4:30 PM
    Friday - May 3, 2019
    • Friday White
    • Friends T-shirt Day
    • 4th: Overnight Beach Trip 12:00 AM to 11:59 PM
    • LS: Lower School Chapel Service 8:30 AM to 9:30 AMChapel
    • MS: 5th: Spring Social 3:15 PM to 5:15 PM
    • MS: 6th-8th: Spring Dance 8:00 PM to 10:00 PMGym
    Saturday - May 4, 2019
    • 4th: Overnight Beach Trip 12:00 AM to 12:00 AM
    Sunday - May 5, 2019
    • Book Fair 2:00 PM to 5:00 PM201 - Library
    • Celebration of Cathy Clement's Service to STS 2:30 PM to 3:00 PM
    • Spring Open House 3:00 PM to 5:00 PM
    • Spring Open House 3:00 PM to 5:00 PMSTS Campus and Gym 4523 Six Forks Road, Raleigh
    Monday - May 6, 2019
    • CAMSC Spring Sports Tournament
    • Monday Blue
    • Book Fair 8:00 AM to 3:15 PM201 - Library
    • MS: Middle School Chapel Service 10:00 AM to 10:43 AMChapel
    • MS Chorus Performance for MS students 10:30 AM to 11:00 AMChapel
    • LS: K: Seed Talk by Raleigh Parks 12:30 PM to 2:00 PM
    Tuesday - May 7, 2019
    • CAMSC Spring Sports Tournament
    • Tuesday Blue
    • Book Fair 8:00 AM to 3:15 PM201 - Library
    • 6th: World Languages Field Trip 10:00 AM to 12:30 PM
    • Admis.: Ice Cream Social for New Families Grades 1-8 3:30 PM to 4:30 PMDeck Playground
    Wednesday - May 8, 2019
    • CAMSC Spring Sports Tournament
    • Wednesday Blue
    • Book Fair 8:00 AM to 1:30 PM201 - Library
    • 4th grade trip to NC Symphony 9:30 AM to 12:15 PMNorth Carolina Symphony
    • MS Chorus Concert 7:00 PM to 8:00 PMChapel
    Thursday - May 9, 2019
    • CAMSC Spring Sports Tournament
    • Thursday Blue
    • 1st: Singing at Retirement Home 1:30 PM to 2:00 PM
    Friday - May 10, 2019
    • Friday Blue
    • MS Chorus to Kings Dominion Choral Festival 5:45 AM to 9:00 PM
    • LS: Lower School Chapel Service 8:30 AM to 9:30 AMChapel
    • LS: 1st: Mother's Day Tea 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM142 - PAC
    Monday - May 13, 2019
    • Monday White
    • Middle School Chapel Service 10:00 AM to 10:43 AMChapel
    Tuesday - May 14, 2019
    • Tuesday White
    • MS: 6th/7th/8th Blue and White Day 12:30 PM to 2:55 PMGym
    Wednesday - May 15, 2019
    • Wednesday White
    • 5-2 Spanish Class to Panadería la Espiga 2:10 PM to 2:56 PM
    Thursday - May 16, 2019
    • Thursday White
    Friday - May 17, 2019
    • Friday White
    • LS: PreK: Breakfast Cafe for Parents 8:15 AM to 9:00 AM
    • LS: Lower School Chapel Service 8:30 AM to 9:30 AMChapel
    • 5-1 Spanish Class to Panadería la Espiga 2:10 PM to 2:56 PM
    Monday - May 20, 2019
    • Monday Blue
    • Middle School Chapel Service 10:00 AM to 10:43 AMChapel
    Tuesday - May 21, 2019
    • Tuesday Blue
    • LS: 1st: Tech Lesson by Mr. Adams 8:00 AM to 11:00 AM
    Wednesday - May 22, 2019
    • Wednesday Blue
    • MS: Sports Preview Day 3:15 PM to 4:15 PMGym
    • MS: Rising 8th Grade Parent Night 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM142 - PAC
    Thursday - May 23, 2019
    • Thursday BlueSignup for an alert reminder.
    • K: Celebrating Mo Williems (Parents invited)Signup for an alert reminder. 8:15 AM to 9:00 AM
    • 2nd: Poetry for ParentsSignup for an alert reminder. 10:30 AM to 11:45 AM
    • MS: 8th: Roman Banquet for Classical Studies & LatinSignup for an alert reminder. 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM126
    • 3rd: America the Beautiful Landmark Project FairSignup for an alert reminder. 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM
    Friday - May 24, 2019
    • Friday BlueSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Band End of Year BreakfastSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 AM to 7:50 AMDining Hall
    • LS: Lower School Chapel ServiceSignup for an alert reminder. 8:30 AM to 9:30 AMChapel
    Monday - May 27, 2019
    • Memorial Day - No schoolSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday - May 28, 2019
    • Tuesday WhiteSignup for an alert reminder.
    • MS: Eighth Grade Exams: Math/World LanguagesSignup for an alert reminder. 8:15 AM to 11:45 AM
    • K Mayur/Lord: Visit to Quail Ridge BooksSignup for an alert reminder. 10:30 AM to 11:45 AM
    Wednesday - May 29, 2019
    • Wednesday WhiteSignup for an alert reminder.
    • MS: Eighth Grade Exams: Science/HistorySignup for an alert reminder. 8:15 AM to 11:45 AM
    • K Schumann: Visit to Quail Ridge BooksSignup for an alert reminder. 10:30 AM to 11:45 AM
    • MS: 7th Grade Language LunchSignup for an alert reminder. 1:00 PM to 2:00 PMDining Hall
    Thursday - May 30, 2019
    • Thursday WhiteSignup for an alert reminder.
    • MS: Eighth Grade Exams: LiteratureSignup for an alert reminder. 8:15 AM to 10:00 AM
    • LS: PreK/K Blue and White DaySignup for an alert reminder. 10:30 AM to 11:30 AMHam Playground
    Friday - May 31, 2019
    • Friday WhiteSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Eighth Grade ParadeSignup for an alert reminder. 8:05 AM to 8:15 AM
    • MS: 8th: Breakfast and Graduation RehearsalSignup for an alert reminder. 8:15 AM to 10:00 AMDining Hall
    • LS: Lower School Chapel and AwardsSignup for an alert reminder. 8:30 AM to 9:30 AMChapel
    • MS: 8th: Graduation RehearsalSignup for an alert reminder. 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM
    • K Bardeen: Visit to Quail Ridge BooksSignup for an alert reminder. 10:30 AM to 11:45 AM
    • MS: Seventh/Eighth Grade Awards AssemblySignup for an alert reminder. 10:30 AM to 11:30 AMChapel
    • MS: 8th Grade DismissalSignup for an alert reminder. 11:45 AM to 12:45 PM
  • Saturday - June 1, 2019
    • Eighth Grade GraduationSignup for an alert reminder. 10:00 AM to 11:00 AMCourtyard
    • Eighth Grade Graduation ReceptionSignup for an alert reminder. 11:00 AM to 12:30 PMDining Hall
    Monday - June 3, 2019
    • Monday BlueSignup for an alert reminder.
    • MS: Middle School Chapel ServiceSignup for an alert reminder. 10:00 AM to 10:43 AMChapel
    • MS: Student Council Officer ElectionsSignup for an alert reminder. 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
    • 3rd/4th/5th Blue and White DaySignup for an alert reminder. 12:30 PM to 2:50 PMGym
    Tuesday - June 4, 2019
    • Tuesday BlueSignup for an alert reminder.
    • MS: Fifth/Sixth Grade Awards AssemblySignup for an alert reminder. 8:15 AM to 9:00 AMChapel
    • LS: 1st/2nd Blue and White DaySignup for an alert reminder. 9:30 AM to 11:00 AMGym
    Wednesday - June 5, 2019
    • No After School CareSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Titan T-shirt DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    • Wednesday BlueSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Last Day of School Early DismissalSignup for an alert reminder. 11:30 AM to 11:45 AM
    Monday - June 17, 2019
    • Report Cards AvailableSignup for an alert reminder. 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM
  • Monday - July 1, 2019
    • STS Office ClosedSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday - July 2, 2019
    • STS Office ClosedSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday - July 3, 2019
    • STS Office ClosedSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday - July 4, 2019
    • STS Office ClosedSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday - July 5, 2019
    • STS Office ClosedSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday - July 19, 2019
    • STS Office ClosedSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday - July 26, 2019
    • STS Office ClosedSignup for an alert reminder.
  • Friday - August 2, 2019
    • STS Office ClosedSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday - August 5, 2019
    • MS: 1:1 Technology Parent MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM201 - Library
    Tuesday - August 13, 2019
    • MS: Fall Sports TryoutsSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday - August 14, 2019
    • MS: Fall Sports TryoutsSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday - August 15, 2019
    • MS: Fall Sports TryoutsSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday - August 19, 2019
    • MS: 5th/6th Grade SocialSignup for an alert reminder. 6:00 PM to 8:00 PMBuffaloe Lanes North
    Tuesday - August 20, 2019
    • New Family OrientationSignup for an alert reminder. 8:30 AM to 10:00 AMDining Hall
    Wednesday - August 21, 2019
    • PreK & K Meet the Teacher NightSignup for an alert reminder. 5:00 PM to 6:30 PMChapel
    • MS: 7th/8th Grade SocialSignup for an alert reminder. 6:00 PM to 8:00 PMBuffaloe Lanes North
    Thursday - August 22, 2019
    • First Day of SchoolSignup for an alert reminder.
    • No After School CareSignup for an alert reminder.
    • MS ConvocationSignup for an alert reminder. 8:30 AM to 9:00 AMChapel
    • LS ConvocationSignup for an alert reminder. 9:15 AM to 9:45 AMChapel
    • DISM: Early DismissalSignup for an alert reminder. 11:30 AM to 11:45 AM
    • Early DismissalSignup for an alert reminder. 11:30 AM to 11:45 AM
    Friday - August 23, 2019
    • Pizza Lunch Orders DueSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Summer Reading & Math DueSignup for an alert reminder.
    Sunday - August 25, 2019
    • Back to School BBQSignup for an alert reminder. 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM
    Monday - August 26, 2019
    • MS: Band Interest Meeting for MSSignup for an alert reminder. 10:00 AM to 11:00 AMChapel
    Tuesday - August 27, 2019
    • Pack a lunch - no pizza todaySignup for an alert reminder.
    • LS: 3rd/4th Grade Band Interest MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 8:15 AM to 9:15 AMChapel
    Wednesday - August 28, 2019
    • Band Instrument Rental Info MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 5:00 PM to 6:00 PMG1 - Music Room
    • MS: Middle School Meet the Teacher NightSignup for an alert reminder. 6:00 PM to 8:30 PMGym
    Thursday - August 29, 2019
    • Band Instrument Rental Info MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 5:00 PM to 6:00 PMG1 - Music Room
    • 1st-4th Grade: Meet the Teacher NightSignup for an alert reminder. 6:00 PM to 8:00 PMChapel
  • Monday - September 2, 2019
    • Labor Day- No SchoolSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday - September 3, 2019
    • First Pizza Lunch DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday - September 6, 2019
    • Middle School Student PicturesSignup for an alert reminder. 8:00 AM to 1:30 PM
    Monday - September 9, 2019
    • Lower School Student PicturesSignup for an alert reminder. 8:00 AM to 3:00 PM201 - Library
    Wednesday - September 11, 2019
    • 8th - Day of ServiceSignup for an alert reminder. 8:30 AM to 12:30 PM
    Wednesday - September 18, 2019
    • Cupcake DaysSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday - September 19, 2019
    • Cupcake DaysSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday - September 20, 2019
    • Friends T-shirt DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    • MS: Eighth Grade Parent Information SessionSignup for an alert reminder. 8:15 AM to 9:15 AMConference Room
    • MS: Fifth Grade SocialSignup for an alert reminder. 3:05 PM to 5:00 PM
    • MS: Sixth Grade SocialSignup for an alert reminder. 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
    • MS: Seventh/Eighth Grade DanceSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM to 9:00 PMGym
    Tuesday - September 24, 2019
    • Coffee & Conversation for New STS ParentsSignup for an alert reminder. 8:00 AM to 9:00 AMParlor
    Thursday - September 26, 2019
    • LS: First Grade Donuts for DadsSignup for an alert reminder. 7:45 AM to 8:45 AM
    • MS: Pep RallySignup for an alert reminder. 2:30 PM to 3:00 PMGym
    Friday - September 27, 2019
    • ASC ends at 5:00pmSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Fall FestivalSignup for an alert reminder. 5:30 PM to 8:00 PM
  • Tuesday - October 1, 2019
    • High School FairSignup for an alert reminder. 6:30 PM to 8:00 PMGym
    Thursday - October 3, 2019
    • Friends of STS Parent Volunteer MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 8:15 AM to 9:15 AMParlor
    Friday - October 4, 2019
    • Friends T-shirt DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Sunday - October 6, 2019
    • Episcopal Schools CelebrationSignup for an alert reminder. 10:30 AM to 12:30 PM
    Monday - October 7, 2019
    • MS: National Jr. Honor Society InductionsSignup for an alert reminder. 10:00 AM to 10:43 AMChapel
    Wednesday - October 16, 2019
    • NOSCHL: Fall BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Parent/Teacher ConferencesSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday - October 17, 2019
    • NOSCHL: Fall BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday - October 18, 2019
    • NOSCHL: Fall BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday - October 23, 2019
    • 6th: Field Trip to Blue Ridge AssemblySignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday - October 24, 2019
    • 6th: Field Trip to Blue Ridge AssemblySignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday - October 25, 2019
    • 6th: Field Trip to Blue Ridge AssemblySignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday - October 28, 2019
    • MS: Basketball TryoutsSignup for an alert reminder. 3:15 PM to 6:15 PM
    Tuesday - October 29, 2019
    • MS: Winter Sports TryoutsSignup for an alert reminder. 3:15 PM to 6:15 PM
    Wednesday - October 30, 2019
    • MS: Winter Sports TryoutsSignup for an alert reminder. 3:15 PM to 6:15 PM
    Thursday - October 31, 2019
    • Halloween - Costumes welcomeSignup for an alert reminder.
    • LS: Pumpkin ParadeSignup for an alert reminder. 9:00 AM to 9:30 AMGym
  • Friday - November 1, 2019
    • Friends T-shirt DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    • NOSCHL: Professional Development DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday - November 4, 2019
    • Q1 Report Cards AvailableSignup for an alert reminder. 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM
    Monday - November 11, 2019
    • Veterans Day CelebrationSignup for an alert reminder. 10:30 AM to 1:30 PMChapel
    Tuesday - November 26, 2019
    • LS: PreK/K: Thanksgiving Chapel ServiceSignup for an alert reminder. 8:30 AM to 9:00 AMChapel
    • MS: Middle School Grandfriends' DaySignup for an alert reminder. 9:30 AM to 11:30 AM
    Wednesday - November 27, 2019
    • NOSCHL: Thanksgiving BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday - November 28, 2019
    • NOSCHL: Thanksgiving BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday - November 29, 2019
    • NOSCHL: Thanksgiving BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
  • Tuesday - December 3, 2019
    • Freddie's Christmas StoreSignup for an alert reminder. 7:30 AM to 3:30 PMParlor
    Wednesday - December 4, 2019
    • Freddie's Christmas StoreSignup for an alert reminder. 7:30 AM to 3:30 PMParlor
    Thursday - December 5, 2019
    • Freddie's Christmas StoreSignup for an alert reminder. 7:30 AM to 3:30 PMParlor
    • Admis.: Rising Kindergarten Cookies & StorytimeSignup for an alert reminder. 4:00 PM to 5:30 PMK113
    Friday - December 6, 2019
    • Friends T-shirt DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday - December 18, 2019
    • LS: Christmas Pageant RehearsalSignup for an alert reminder. 10:00 AM to 11:00 AMChapel
    Thursday - December 19, 2019
    • Grandfriends Day: Lower SchoolSignup for an alert reminder. 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM
    • LS: Christmas Pageant for GrandfriendsSignup for an alert reminder. 10:00 AM to 11:00 AMChapel
    • LS: Christmas Pageant for ParentsSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM to 8:00 PMChapel
    Friday - December 20, 2019
    • Friends T-shirt DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    • MS: Communion Service: 5th-8th gradesSignup for an alert reminder. 8:15 AM to 9:00 AMChapel
    • LS: Christmas Carol Sing-a-longSignup for an alert reminder. 9:00 AM to 10:00 AMGym
    • MS: Geography BeeSignup for an alert reminder. 9:00 AM to 9:30 AMChapel
    • DISM: Christmas Break Early DismissalSignup for an alert reminder. 11:30 AM to 11:45 AM
    • ASC ends at 5pmSignup for an alert reminder. 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM
    Monday - December 23, 2019
    • NOSCHL: Christmas BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday - December 24, 2019
    • NOSCHL: Christmas BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday - December 25, 2019
    • NOSCHL: Christmas BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday - December 26, 2019
    • NOSCHL: Christmas BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday - December 27, 2019
    • NOSCHL: Christmas BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday - December 28, 2019
    • NOSCHL: Christmas BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Sunday - December 29, 2019
    • NOSCHL: Christmas BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday - December 30, 2019
    • NOSCHL: Christmas BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday - December 31, 2019
    • NOSCHL: Christmas BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
St. Timothy’s
School
Many of our photos are courtesy of Jennifer Robertson Photography.Privacy Policy
powered by finalsite