SSL Certificate

MS Boys JV Basketball

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
Record: 0-0
2018-2019 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 11/19/18
5:00 - 6:15PM
  Home @ Gym
vs. South Wake Sabres
 
Tue, 11/27/18
5:15 - 6:30PM
  Home @ Gym
vs. Ravenscroft School
 
Fri, 11/30/18
5:15 - 6:30PM
  Home @ Gym
vs. Our Lady of Lourdes
 
Tue, 12/04/18
5:15 - 6:30PM
  Away @ Magellan Charter School
vs. Magellan Charter School
 
Thu, 12/06/18
5:15 - 6:30PM
  Home @ Gym
vs. Wake Christian Academy
 
Fri, 12/07/18
3:30 - 6:00PM
  Home @ Gym
vs. Trinity Academy
 
Tue, 12/11/18
5:15 - 6:30PM
  Away @ North Raleigh Christian Academy
vs. North Raleigh Christian Academy
 
Thu, 12/13/18
4:45PM
  Away @ Cary Christian School
vs. Cary Christian School
0-
Tue, 12/18/18
5:15 - 6:15PM
  Home @ Gym
vs. Magellan Charter School
 
Thu, 01/03/19
5:15 - 6:30PM
  Away @ Ravenscroft School
vs. Ravenscroft School
 
Tue, 01/08/19
5:00 - 6:15PM
  Home @ Gym
vs. Cary Academy
 
Thu, 01/10/19
5:30 - 6:45PM
  Away @ St. David's School
vs. St. David's School
 
Mon, 01/14/19
5:15PM
  Home @ Gym
vs. St. Michael the Archangel Catholic School
0-0
Tue, 01/15/19
4:00PM
  Away @ Trinity Academy
vs. Trinity Academy
0-0
Fri, 01/18/19
5:15 - 6:30PM
  Away @ Cary Academy
vs. Cary Academy
 
Tue, 01/22/19
5:15 - 6:30PM
  Away @ North Raleigh Christian Academy
vs. North Raleigh Christian Academy
0-0
Wed, 01/23/19
5:15 - 6:30PM
  Home @ Gym
vs. St. David's School
0-0
Mon, 01/28/19
3:30PM
  Home @ Gym
vs. Trinity Academy
0-0
Tue, 01/29/19
5:15 - 6:30PM
  Away @ Wake Christian Academy
vs. Wake Christian Academy
 
Thu, 01/31/19
5:15 - 6:30PM
  Away @ Cary Academy
vs. Cary Academy
 
St. Timothy’s
School
Many of our photos are courtesy of Jennifer Robertson Photography.Privacy Policy
powered by finalsite