About » Contact

Contact

St.Timothy's School 

4523 Six Forks Road 
Raleigh, NC  27609    

 

Main Office

919-787-3011


Admissions

919-781-0531

admissions@sttimothys.org


Fax

919-787-1131

 

 

School Leadership

Administration

 
Tim Tinnesz, Head of School
Tim Tinnesz
Head of School
ttinnesz@sttimothys.org
919-787-3011 ext. 1001
 
Tim Coleman, Head of Middle School
Tim Coleman
Head of Middle School
tcoleman@sttimothys.org
919-787-3011 ext. 1002 
 
Lindsay Behrens, Head of Lower School
Lindsay Behrens
Head of Lower School
lbehrens@sttimothys.org
919-787-3011 ext. 1014

Admissions

 
Arrin Dutton, Admissions Director
Arrin Dutton
Director of Admissions
adutton@sttimothys.org   
919-787-3011 ext. 1007

Athletics

Mike McConoughey, Athletic Director
Mike McConoughey
Assistant Athletic Director   
mmcconoughey@sttimothys.org   
919-787-3011 ext. 1015

Business Office

 
Brenda Beamon
Brenda Beamon
Director of Finance
bbeamon@sttimothys.org     
919-782-9918  

Advancement

Emily Espenshade
Emily Espenshade
Director of Advancement
919-787-3011

Media Inquires

All media inquiries should be directed to:

Tim Tinnesz
Head of School
ttinnesz@sttimothys.org
919-787-3011 ext. 1001

Student Support

Melanie Savage
Melanie Savage
Guidance Counselor
msavage@sttimothys.org      
919-787-3011 ext. 1013

Website Support

For website support, please email webadmin@sttimothys.org.

For Veracross support, please email helpdesk@sttimothys.org.