Students Inducted into National Junior Honor Society

Congratulations to this year’s National Junior Honor Society inductees! On November 3, 2021, thirty-three members of the Class of 2022 were inducted into the St. Timothy's School Chapter of the National Junior Honor Society.

Students with a scholastic average of at least 93.5 in all subjects by the end of seventh grade were invited to apply. In addition to the academic requirements, students chosen for this honor were asked to illustrate an understanding in the areas of service, leadership, character, and citizenship. They were also challenged to describe how they live out these virtues in their own lives, both at school and in the community. 

NJHS students regularly provide service to the school community and assist at various school-sponsored events.

The 2021 inductees include:

Nova Alviani Banks Lineberry
Dexter Brickell Anna Linhardt
Jennings Cheek Jack Markham
Tristan Click Will Markham
Grey Duncan Lily Novotny
Charlie Dwyer Jack Oates
Elliot Dwyer Chloe Opitz
Claire Eveson Elias Rahbar
Colleen Eveson Sarah Lynn Rajaratnam
Nicholas Fritzsche Mollie Reeves
Ashley Gilbert Annalise Rich
Scott Gilbert Will Tinnesz
Brooke Hershberger Justin Tweedy
Hadley Horton Natalie Velthuisen
Carter Hull Mivvi Warren
Carter Kroboth Grace White
Charlotte Leach  

2021-2022 St. Timothy's School NJHS

Published Print