Meet This Year’s Student Council

On Friday, August 27, middle school students voted for the members of the 2021-2022 Student Council. Throughout the year, the Student Council will plan and help with various activities and service projects, including Spirit Week, Balloon Day and the annual Christmas service project.

The newly-elected Student Council Officers are:

Max Cobin, President

Robert Schwitzgebel, Vice President

Archer Taylor, Secretary

Each grade level elected three representatives:

Eighth Grade:

Colleen Eveson

Banks Lineberry

Annalise Rich

Seventh Grade:

TJ Harrell

Juliet Myers

Emi Schweitzer

Sixth Grade:

Lainey Crisp

Henry Garliss

Wood Lovell

Fifth Grade:

Chandler Daigle

Harper Finch

Isabel Peña

Congratulations to our new 2021-2022 Student Council members!

Published Print