The following are the results of your search.
Keywords:
Event Options:  Upcoming  Past

#1 - 15 of 107 result(s)    next >  

Academics

Event Information > Science Fair 2017

Event Information > Science Fair 2017 > Middle School Science Fair

Middle School Chorus Earns Superior Rating
Thursday, May 18, 2017
Award presented at Kings Dominion's Festival of Music.

STS Students Participate in Exchange Program
Friday, May 12, 2017
Two of our seventh graders spent time in Guatemala as part of an exchange program.

Middle School Drama Students Present Robin Hood
Friday, March 24, 2017
Tickets are available online for both performances.

Campus Clean Up Volunteers Needed
Thursday, March 16, 2017
Help make STS shine just in time for spring!

TAC Pancake Festival to be held April 1
Wednesday, March 15, 2017
Come hungry to support a good cause!

STS Students Shine at Regional Science Fair
Monday, March 06, 2017
Two students win first place and qualify for national competition.

Middle School Students Win Scholastic Awards
Monday, February 13, 2017
Ten STS students win awards in art and writing.

New Nodes Offer Classroom Flexibility
Friday, January 27, 2017
Two classrooms receive nodes thanks to Annual Fund donations.

Students Pack Lunches for Raleigh Rescue Mission
Monday, January 23, 2017
Middle schoolers volunteer to pack lunches during their break.

Students Selected to All District Band
Friday, January 20, 2017
Nine STS band students were selected for the 2017 All District Band

STS 2017 Science Fair a Huge Success
Tuesday, January 17, 2017
Over 142 students participated in this year's Science Fair!

Eighth Grader Hinson Wilson Receives All Tournament Player
Wednesday, January 04, 2017


#1 - 15 of 107 result(s)    next >  

St. Timothy’s
School
Many of our photos are courtesy of Jennifer Robertson Photography.Privacy Policy

powered by finalsite