The following are the results of your search.
Keywords:
Event Options:  Upcoming  Past

#1 - 15 of 190 result(s)    next >  

Academics

Event Information > Science Fair 2017

Event Information > Science Fair 2017 > Middle School Science Fair

Mark Your Calendars for Meet the Teacher Events
Friday, August 04, 2017
Join us to meet your teacher and learn what to expect this school year!

Third Annual "Feed the Pig" Contest to be Held
Friday, August 04, 2017
Which grade will collect the most change to Feed the Pig?

Class of 2017 Graduates
Saturday, June 10, 2017
Over 500 guests gathered to celebrate our 65 eighth grade graduates.

Scholar-Athletes to Attend Top Universities
Tuesday, May 30, 2017
Riley Mears will swim for Johns Hopkins and Connor Lane will run for Stanford.

Middle School Chorus Earns Superior Rating
Thursday, May 18, 2017
Award presented at Kings Dominion's Festival of Music.

STS Students Participate in Exchange Program
Friday, May 12, 2017
Two of our seventh graders spent time in Guatemala as part of an exchange program.

Middle School Drama Students Present Robin Hood
Friday, March 24, 2017
Tickets are available online for both performances.

Campus Clean Up Volunteers Needed
Thursday, March 16, 2017
Help make STS shine just in time for spring!

TAC Pancake Festival to be held April 1
Wednesday, March 15, 2017
Come hungry to support a good cause!

STS Students Shine at Regional Science Fair
Monday, March 06, 2017
Two students win first place and qualify for national competition.

Middle School Students Win Scholastic Awards
Monday, February 13, 2017
Ten STS students win awards in art and writing.

New Nodes Offer Classroom Flexibility
Friday, January 27, 2017
Two classrooms receive nodes thanks to Annual Fund donations.


#1 - 15 of 190 result(s)    next >  

St. Timothy’s
School
Many of our photos are courtesy of Jennifer Robertson Photography.Privacy Policy

powered by finalsite