The following are the results of your search.
Keywords:
Event Options:  Upcoming  Past

#1 - 15 of 53 result(s)    next >  

Academics

Event Information > Science Fair 2017

Athletics

Event Information > Science Fair 2017 > Lower School Science Fair

Want Your Child to Love Learning? Play More, Stress Less
Thursday, May 18, 2017
Alison Gammage writes for WRAL's Go Ask Mom blog.

Join Us for our Founders' Day Party
Thursday, April 20, 2017
Celebrate STS at "The Secret Garden" party this Saturday, April 22.

Lower School Science Fair Winners Recognized
Monday, February 06, 2017
Students were recognized with creative awards.

STS 2017 Science Fair a Huge Success
Tuesday, January 17, 2017
Over 142 students participated in this year's Science Fair!

Cookies & Storytime for Rising Kindergarteners
Monday, November 28, 2016
Children had fun with cookies and storytime while parents discussed kindergarten readiness.

Freddie's Christmas Store Opens Soon
Friday, November 18, 2016
Students love shopping for their family members!

Lower School Grandfriends Day to be Held December 15
Friday, November 11, 2016
Submit Grandfriends' names by November 15.

STS Implements Design Thinking Initiatives
Wednesday, October 26, 2016
Students are challenged to use the design thinking process.

New Seats Help Our Youngest Students Learn
Wednesday, September 07, 2016
Research supports the need for children to move while learning.

Mark Your Calendars for Meet the Teacher Events
Monday, August 01, 2016
Your child's teacher will prepare you for the new school year!

Emma Lias Wins First Place at NCSEF
Monday, April 04, 2016
She is now eligible for the prestigious Broadcom Masters competition.


#1 - 15 of 53 result(s)    next >  

St. Timothy’s
School
Many of our photos are courtesy of Jennifer Robertson Photography.Privacy Policy

powered by finalsite