St. Timothy’s School Calendar 2016-2017

Thursday, Friday & Monday, August 11, 12 & 15
Fall Sports Tryouts:  Boys’ Soccer, Girls’ Tennis, Girls’ Volleyball, Cross Country (no tryouts for Cross Country)

Thursday & Friday, August 11 & 12
Monday & Tuesday, August 15 & 16 
Teacher Professional Days

Wednesday, August 17
First day of School - half-day (11:30/11:45 dismissal)
NO ASC

Thursday, August 18
Regular Schedule (2:45/3:00 dismissal)
ASC begins

Monday, September 5
NO SCHOOL - Labor Day Holiday

Wednesday, October 12
NO SCHOOL for students - Parent/Teacher Conference Day

Wednesday, Thursday & Friday, October 12, 13 & 14 
NO SCHOOL - Fall Break, Students

Friday, October 21
NO SCHOOL for students - Professional Development Day

Friday, October 28 Fall Festival
Half-day of school (11:30/11:45 dismissal)
No ASC

Wednesday, Thursday & Friday, November 23, 24 & 25
NO SCHOOL - Thanksgiving Holidays

Friday, December 16
Christmas Holidays begin - half-day of school (11:30/11:45 dismissal)
ASC ends at 5pm

Monday, December 19 - Friday, December 30 
NO SCHOOL - Christmas Holidays

Monday, January 2
Classes resume

Monday, January 16
NO SCHOOL - Martin Luther King Holiday 

Tuesday, January 17
NO SCHOOL for students - Professional Development Day

Monday, February 20 - Friday, February 24 
NO SCHOOL - Winter Break

Friday, March 17
NO SCHOOL for students - Professional Development Day

Friday, April 7 
Easter Holidays begin - half-day of school (11:30/11:45 dismissal)
ASC ends at 5pm

Monday, April 10 - Monday, April 17 
NO SCHOOL - Easter Holidays

Tuesday, April 18
Classes resume

Monday, May 29
NO SCHOOL - Memorial Day Holiday

Friday, June 2 
Last day of school - half-day (11:30/11:45 dismissal)
ASC ends at 5pm

Monday, June 5 & Tuesday, June 6
Teacher Professional Days

St. Timothy’s
School
Many of our photos are courtesy of Jennifer Robertson Photography.Privacy Policy
powered by finalsite