Contact

 

Administration


  
Tim Tinnesz
Head of School
ttinnesz@sttimothys.org      
919-787-3011 ext. 1122

Tim Coleman
Head of Middle School
tcoleman@sttimothys.org     
919-787-3011 ext. 1401 

Alison Gammage
Head of Lower School
agammage@sttimothys.org   
919-787-3011 ext. 1400

 

Admissions

 
Cathy Clement
Director of Admissions
cclement@sttimothys.org     
919-781-0531 
Arrin Dutton
Assistant Admissions Director  
adutton@sttimothys.org   
919-787-3011 ext.1029

Athletics

 
Tracey Woodward
Athletic Director
twoodward@sttimothys.org      
919-787-3011 ext. 1135    
Mike McConoughey
Assistant Athletic Director   
mmcconoughey@sttimothys.org
919-787-3011

 

Business Office

 
Brenda Beamon
Director of Finance
bbeamon@sttimothys.org     
919-782-9918  
Suzanne Fritsch
Assistant to the Finance Director
sfritsch@sttimothys.org
919-787-3011 ext. 1127

Development

Shayla Bradshaw
Director of Development
sbradshaw@sttimothys.org
919-787-3011 ext. 1027

 

Media Inquiries

All media inquiries should be directed to:

Tim Tinnesz
Head of School
ttinnesz@sttimothys.org
919-787-3011 ext. 1122

Student Support

 
Melanie Savage
Guidance Counselor
msavage@sttimothys.org      
919-787-3011 ext. 1125    
Lindsay Behrens
Learning Specialist
lbehrens@sttimothys.org    
919-787-3011 ext. 1126

 

Website support

For website support, please email our helpdesk@sttimothys.org.

General Contact Information

     

St.Timothy's School 
4523 Six Forks Road 
Raleigh, NC  27609    

Main: 919-787-3011
Admissions:  919-781-0531
Fax: 919-787-1131

                                                    

 

St. Timothy’s
School
Many of our photos are courtesy of Jennifer Robertson Photography.Privacy Policy

powered by finalsite